Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020 

Thursday 3rd September Training Day - School Closed to pupils 

Friday 4th September Training Day - School Closed to pupils 

Monday 7th September - Children Return (Years 1 to 6)

Monday 14th September - Nursery and Reception return

Friday 23rd October - Last day of Half Term 

Monday 26th - Friday 30th October - Half Term 

Monday 2nd November Training Day  - School Closed to pupils 

Tuesday 3rd November Children Return 

Friday 18th December Autumn Term Ends

Christmas Holidays - Monday 21st - Friday 1st January 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January Training Day - School Closed to pupils 

Tuesday 5th January - Children Return 

Friday 12th February - Last Day of Half Term 

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February - Half Term 

Monday 22nd February - Children Return 

Friday 26th March - Last Day of Term 

Easter Holidays - Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April Training Day - School Closed to pupils 

Tuesday 13th April Children Return 

Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday School Closed 

Friday 28th May - Last day of Half Term 

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June - Half Term 

Monday 7th June Children Return 

Thursday 22nd July - Last day of Summer Term 

Please click here to view the Academic calendar September 2020 - July 2021